Curious who’s working behind the scenes?

Meet the Xtracycle team.

Profiles are shared in alphabetical order by first name. Sharing an employee profile is optional and we respect those team members who have chosen not to share one.

If you’re looking to join us, head over to our careers page to see if we have any openings.


Client Sales Advisor
Team member since: 2021

Current city: Richmond, California

Birth city: Sacramento, California

Birthday: January 5th (Capricorn)

Some things that bring me joy:
• Buying new art supplies with my daughters – we work on our creative projects together every day before dinner.
• Bike Parties! Especially routes along the Bay Trail or with my local bike advocacy organization, Rich City Rides.
• Gardening – or, the attempt to cram as many blooms and vegetables as possible into my tiny urban hillside garden!


Community Engagement Manager
Team member since: 2019

Current city: Albany, California

Birth city: Oakland, California

Birthday: June 2nd (Gemini)

Some things that bring me joy:
• Vibing out to an excellent DJ set.
• Digging into a great sci-fi story.
• A long bike ride with my family culminating with tacos.


Showroom ManagerTeam member since: 2022

Current city: Fairfax, California

Birth city:Moorehead, Minnesota

Birthday: August 1st

Some things that bring me joy:• Helping someone learn something new.
• Spending time outside with my family in NorCal as much as possible.
• Making things.


Client Happiness AdvocateTeam member since: 2018

Current city: Tallahassee, Florida

Birth city: London, Ontario, Canada

Birthday: July 10 (Cancer)

Some things that bring me joy:• I love to bake! Bagels, croissants, bread, cookies and cakes.
• Playing board games with my kids.
• I’m passionately devoted to issues of education equity, as well as to cycling as a means towards transportation equity.


Founder Team member since: 1998

Current city: Nevada City, California

Birth city: Tucson, Arizona

Birthday: February 27th (Pisces)

Some things that bring me joy:• Great books: reading and studying, reflecting and sharing.
• Food: cooking, health, nutrition, sustainability.
• Personal growth: bird-dogging peculiar and authentic ways I can make a lasting contribution to others’ lives.


(he/him)Product ManagerTeam member since: 2017

Current city: Mill Valley, California

Birth city: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Birthday: July 26 (Leo)

Some things that bring me joy:• Doing family bike rides.
• Seeing other families doing things by bike.
• Super early morning trail runs.